Don’t panic!

I haven’t deleted half of the site, just been having a little tidy-up or ‘reconsolidation’ if you’re of the managerial ilk! The blog has been getting overcrowded with my long posts so I’ve been doing a little ‘snippy snippy’ here and there. Notice the ‘Continue Reading’ links under each post… there you’ll find the meaty stuff. Also look at the menu above – where you can quickly access posts that are relevant to the category you want. Just hover over the ‘My CBF125’ menu to see what I’m going on about…

Leave a Reply

